Friday Finds: 17 days Until Christmas [Music, the Appendices]

1

December 7, 2012 by Amie M

Yep, I found even more awesome yuletide cheer. And yes, it is indeed snowing on my blog. I love it.

Hey, It’s Christmas is a collection of relatively unknown artists that have come together to spread Christmas cheer by singing loud for all to hear. They have been doing this for three seasons now, and each collection is well thought out, and I’ve discovered new bands to fall in love with!

Hey, It’s Christmas even coded their bandcamp feeds so I can share it on WordPress. Silly Grooveshark and not letting that happen.



Well, what did you think? Are you in the spirit now?

One thought on “Friday Finds: 17 days Until Christmas [Music, the Appendices]

  1. Vanessa says:

    Let me tell you the story of your snowy blog…
    I thought it was my eyes…. So I turned to ask Rob (sitting next to me in the lab) to ask him if he saw it too… This is when he realized he missed his eye appointment that day! HA! :P

Happy thoughts and inspiring comments?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 623 other followers

