It’s Happening

2

March 15, 2012 by Amie M

Three years in the making, with a lot of hair-pulling, screaming, yelling, coffee, smacking computers, driving, sleepless nights, that led to laughing, partying, making great friends, and learning my limits: my thesis date has been set.

March 29, 2012 at 1 pm. For those in the area, message me if you want to come.

For those not in the area, Mom and Dad, I will be arranging Skype as per your request. You will have to be content with my tablet’s camera and mic. No talking, cheering, booing, yelling. You must be silent, as if you weren’t there. Comprendez-vous? Love you. Save the cheering for my convocation in June.

2 thoughts on “It’s Happening

  1. Mom says:

    I will mute my end….

  2. Heather says:

    I will be coming back from Niagara that day so I can ambush you after your done your defense 🙂

Happy thoughts and inspiring comments?

