Pattern Pyramid Giveaway

8

May 9, 2013 by Amie M

Oh boy, have I been holding out on you.

I’ve been holding out on you on my first giveaway!!!

PatternPyramid

In the beginning of March, yes March, I participated in and won a leg of Did You Make That‘s Pattern Pyramid.

I won my leg, hosted by the lovely Felicity of Tingled Fangers. And my package took its time coming from Australia.

Then I chose my pattern, and tucked the lot away after snapping some photos. Then life happened, Paul and I were house hunting, and excuses and excuses.

So, finally here are the patterns still up for grabs:

patternpyramid

And the one I am keeping for myself:

PatternPyramid

So this is how it works:

  • Anyone, anywhere can enter the giveaway by posting a comment below by midnight EST Wednesday, May 15 BUT you must have an active blog. (Reasons to become obvious.)
  • I will randomly select a winner.
  • Then I will send along the package of patterns, with some other goodies.
  • Then you will host a giveaway with the rest of the patterns and it will keep going!

Wanna try your hand? I promise the goodies will be good, and if you are international, I will make sure there is a little Canadiana in there for you.

8 thoughts on “Pattern Pyramid Giveaway

  1. What a fun idea! I’d love to continue the giveaway train. Fingers crossed!

  2. ClaireE says:

    How exciting! Some of those patterns look interesting.

  3. […] Pattern Pyramid Giveaway (letsbeamie.wordpress.com) […]

  4. Catherine says:

    Oo ooh sign me up please 🙂

  5. Vanessa says:

    I should get a blog…

  6. Hurray! Please count me in for this level of the pyramid. Good luck everyone!

  7. […] The Pattern Pyramid giveaway winner is……. Clipped Curves. I will be emailing you shortly to gather your mailing […]

Happy thoughts and inspiring comments?

