Friday Funnies

3

March 2, 2012 by Amie M

This week has been interesting. A good chunk of my thesis edits are done, and out of my hands. Now it’s waiting, again.

I’ve been giving writing posts 4-5 times a week a go, and it seems to be going well. I’m now digging for things to be writing about. I have a few baking and crafty posts coming up. So get pumped for more knitting, and Audrey photobombing my baking.

This post has been moved up because Vanessa was bored.

Oh what we will do to buy more yarn… it truly is an addiction.

The March Anthropologie Catalogue makes it seem like the set designers also have an issue with a feline photobombing their shots.

Intentional?

Or is Audrey just before the trends?

Audrey made photobombing cool before these cool cats did.

3 thoughts on “Friday Funnies

  1. Vanessa says:

    Thank you! That filled up about 5 minutes of my boredom. Haha.
    I will start sending you more things to blog about, if you are getting low! Hehe.

  2. Vanessa says:

    Ooh, idea #1 we blog about our lamp terrariums when we make them… DIY.

  3. kiwiyarns says:

    LOL! I love that knitting cartoon. Where do you find all those funny things about knitting?? Cats are quite the artist at photobombing aren’t they? My Roly is the same – I have to deliberately cut him out of quite a few of my photos (if you ever see a ginger fluffy thing in the background you’ll know he’s struck again!).

Happy thoughts and inspiring comments?